Red Lobster Gift Card winners!

2 Oct

Thanks to all who commented on our Red Lobster post!

The lucky winners are:
#37 Judy: “Red lobster is one of my favorite places for lunch or dinner.”

#6 Anne: “I love the Red Lobster shrimp! My favorite is the scampi. It is so addictive. And the biscuits are too too good!”

Again, thank you all so much and congrats to the winners! We hope you enjoy!

One Response to “Red Lobster Gift Card winners!”

  1. marie November 7, 2010 at 4:19 am #

    i have always loved red lobster its one of my favorite places to go for fresh sea food the steaks are amazing as well as the sea food i eat there about once a week have to have my red lobster fix keep up the good work the staff is always friendly and helpful when i go there they call me by my name which makes me feel welcome the food arrives at your table in a timely manner and its always hot take care a loyle fan marie

Leave a Reply

